#underNapolibeats SHOW #25 with Massimo Lamagna aka dj Mass


Venue: INSOMNIAFM

Date: May 04 to May 04

Length: 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm


#underNapolibeats SHOW #25 //

Thursday 4 of May 2017 with Massimo Lamagna aka dj Mass (8Track Solution) on INSOMNIAFM at 5pm Naples – Berlin – Madrid / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires / 4pm London Enjoy & Listen Here.

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. The collective show of DJs, composers, producers of Naples and not only … The broadcast is live on INSOMNIAFM every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month 11am EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET and in podcasts on MIXCLOUD!

Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori, produttori dell’underground NAPOLETANO e non solo… La trasmissione è su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD!

LISTEN HERE!
undernapolibeats-onair