#underNapolibeats SHOW #24 // Thursday 20 April 2017 with Nils Hess


Venue: ONLINE RADIO

Location: INSOMNIAFM, WORLD

Date: Apr 20 to Apr 20

Length: 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm


20 / Apr / 2017

#underNapolibeats SHOW #24 // Thursday 20 April 2017 with Nils Hess (Eukatech, El Futuro rec.) on #INSOMNIAFM

at 5pm Naples – Berlin – Madrid / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires / 4pm London Enjoy & Listen Here.

Nils Hess. Been in the scene since 1986 and seen it grow up from quite big to very big indeed. Have run my own labels and owned 3 companies in the past and still run Eukatech a label which I have loved since it was born in 1996.

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. The collective show of DJs, composers, producers of Naples and not only … The broadcast is live on INSOMNIAFM every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month 11am EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET and in podcasts on MIXCLOUD!
Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori, produttori dell’underground NAPOLETANO e non solo… La trasmissione è su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD!

LISTEN HERE!
undernapolibeats-onair