#underNapolibeats episode n.21 with Charly Petrone


Venue: ONLINE RADIO

Location: INSOMNIAFM, MOTHER HEART

Date: Mar 02 to Mar 02

Length: 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm


02 / Mar / 2017

underNapolibeats SHOW #021 // Thursday 2nd March 2017
with Charly Petrone on INSOMNIAFM
at 5pm Naples – Berlin – Madrid – 11am New York – 1pm Buenos Aires – 4pm London
Enjoy & Listen Here!

CHARLY PETRONE Dj / Producer
An underground artist with no expectations about being part of the mainstream, only in the scene for the love of the music, focused and compromised with outstanding quality and underground sound.
From the underground house movement this Italo-Argentinian, but with a global vision and kindness about sound, mostly oriented to progressive, deep and techno, concentrating on a harmonic mixing and achieving a dynamic and sensual style with deep and emotive atmos. Obtaining an organic and surrounding sound and making a unique emotional experience out of every performance right in between the reverie and positivity, music to fly, travel and dance.  

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori e produttori napoletani. La trasmissione è in diretta su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD!

CLICCA QUI PER LA DIRETTA
undernapolibeats-onair