Gianluca Spinetti aka GIANS for underNapolibeats n. 23


Venue: ONLINE RADIO

Location: INSOMNIAFM, WORLD

Date: Apr 06 to Apr 06

Length: 05:00 am - 06:00 am


#underNapolibeats SHOW #023 // Thursday 6 April 2017 with Gianluca Spinetti aka #GIANS on #INSOMNIAFM at 5pm Naples – Berlin – Madrid / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires / 4pm London Enjoy & Listen Here: http://bit.ly/underNapolibeats

Gianluca Spinetti was born in Naples on 29 09 1973 …. influenced by the sounds’ of Depeche Mode and Underworld pink floyd …. begins to produce minimal techno tech house and deep house with the name (the-gians) since 2005 […Soundcloud]

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori e produttori napoletani. La trasmissione è in diretta su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD!

CLICCA QUI PER LA DIRETTA
undernapolibeats-onair