DJ Danylo for UnderNapoliBeats Episode n.20


Venue: ONLINE RADIO

Location: INSOMNIAFM, MOTHER HEART

Date: Feb 16 to Feb 16

Length: 05:00 pm - 06:00 am


#underNapolibeats Episode #20 // Thursday 16 February 2017
with #DJDanylo on #INSOMNIAFM
at 11am New York – 4pm London 5pm Roma – Berlin – Madrid
Enjoy & Listen Here: http://bit.ly/underNapolibeats
www.undernapoli.it | info@undernapoli.it

DJDANYLOla chiamo critical electronica, perchè per un dj che suona questa musica da quasi 30 anni, l’approccio non può che essere critico… I like to call it critical electronica, because as a dj playing and living music since nearly 30 years, my approach cannot be other than critical…

Soundcloud | Mixcloud | MixcloudUnitedTribes | UnitedTribes

#underNapoliBeats – finest electronic music in neapolitan sauce. Lo show radio del collettivo di DJs, compositori e produttori napoletani. La trasmissione è in diretta su INSOMNIAFM ogni 1° e 3° giovedì del mese ore 11AM EST – 4PM GMT – 5PM CET e in podcast su MIXCLOUD!

CLICCA QUI PER LA DIRETTA
undernapolibeats-onair